Welcome to bvband.com!

Coming Events:

October 10 - Dutchmen Field Championships

October 26 - Indoor Marching Concert - 7:30 PM - BVHS PAC

NEW PHOTOS!   See the "Pictures" Section.

2015 Band Trip Fundraiser Information

To see your fundraising progress CLICK HERE to download the PDF file. Accounts are referenced by Student Number. (Updated 9/21/15)

Brandon Community Foundation